Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Woodstock [Registo DVD] : 3 dias de paz, musica e amor : the director's cut / realizado por Michael Wadleigh

Secondary Author Wadleigh Michael Baez Joan Cocker Joe McDonald Country Joe Guthrie Arlo Havens Richie Hendrix Jimi Joplin Janis Sebastian John Santana Corporate Author (Secondary) Cannet Heat Grease Band, the Fish, the Crosby, Stills & Nash Jefferson Airplane Ten Years After Sha Na Na Who, The Publication: Lisboa : ZON Lusomundo, 2001 Description: 2 discos (DVD) (224 min.) : Dolby digital, cor Topical name: DOCUMENTÁRIOS | MUSICA CDU: 78 Classification: 761
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
DVD Biblioteca Municipal de Vila Franca de Xira
WDS 761:78 Available 32600D03753

Edição do 40º aniversário

Original legendada em português

Com actuações especiais de: Joan Baez, Canned Heat, Joe Cocker & the Grease Band, Country Joe McDonald & Country Joe & The Fish, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Arlo Guthrie, Richie Havens, Jimi Hendrix, Jefferson Airplane, Janis Joplin, Santana, John Sebastian, Sha Na Na, Sly & ,the Family Stone, Ten Years After, The Who

Maiores de 12 anos

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Click on an image to view it in the image viewer