Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Eugene Onegin [Registo DVD] / Piotr Ilych Tchaikovsky ; Bernd Weikl ... [et al.] ; conductor Sir Georg Solti ; Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

Secondary Author Tchaikovsky Piotr Ilych Shilovsky Konstantin Pushkin Alexander Weikl Bernd Kubiak Teresa Burrows Stuart Hamari Julia Ghiaurov Nicolai Solti George Alldis John Weigl Petr Corporate Author (Secondary) Royal Opera House Orchestra John Alldis Choir Decca Edition Ed. especial Publication: [Espanha] : Altaya, 2005 Description: 1 disco (DVD) (ca 117mim.) : Dolby digital, color. + folheto + fascículo Series: Grande Ópera Topical name: FICÇÃO - MUSICAIS - ÓPERA CDU: 751.13
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
DVD Biblioteca Municipal de Vila Franca de Xira
GNN 751.13 Available 32600D00782

Legendado em inglês, ...

Tít. orig.: Yevgeny Onegin

Complem. tít. na contracapa: Liric scenes in three acts

Complem. tít. (fasc. e folheto): Cenas líricas em três actos

[S.l.] : Decca, p 1990

Nº do fascículo acompanhante: 11

Libreto de Tchaikovsky e Konstantin Shilovsky baseado num romance de Alexander Pushkin

Realizador: Petr Weigl

Cantores: Bernd Weikl, Teresa Kubiak, Stuart Burrows, Julia Hamari, Nicolai Ghiaurov, ...

Maestro: Sir Georg Solti

John Alldis Choir

Orquestra da Royal Opera House, Convent Garden, Londres

Maiores de 6 anos

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Click on an image to view it in the image viewer