Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Salomé [Registo DVD] / Richard Strauss ; Catherine Malfitano ... [et al.] ; conductor Christoph von Dohnányi ; The Royal Opera House Orchestra and Chorus, Covent Garden, London

Secondary Author Strauss Richard Wilde Oscar Lachmann Hedwig Malfitano Catherine Terfel Bryn Riegel Kenneth Silja Anja Gambill Robert Dohnányi Christoph von Bondy Luc Hulscher Hans Corporate Author (Secondary) Orquestra da Royal Opera House Coro da Royal Opera House Decca Edition Ed. especial Publication: [Espanha] : Altaya, 2005 Description: 1 disco (DVD) (109 min.) : Dolby digital, color. + folheto + fascículo Series: Grande Ópera Topical name: FICÇÃO - MUSICAIS - ÓPERA CDU: 751.13
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
DVD Biblioteca Municipal de Vila Franca de Xira
SLM 751.13 Available 32600D00850

Legendado em inglês, ...

Complem. tít. na contracapa: musical drama in one act

Complem. tít. (fasc. e folheto): drama musical em um acto

[S.l.] : Decca, p 1997

Nº do fascículo acompanhante: 12

Libreto a partir da tradução alemã de Hedwig Lachmann da obra de Oscar Wilde

Encenação: Luc Bondy
Realizador: Hans Hulscher

Cantores: Catherine Malfitano, Bryn Terfel, Kenneth Riegel, Anja Silja, Robert Gambill

Maestro: Christoph von Dohnányi

Coro e Orquestra da Royal Opera House, Convent Garden, Londres

Maiores de 4 anos

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Click on an image to view it in the image viewer